Contact Us 2018-04-27T23:42:08+00:00

Info@LongBeachPride.com

(562) 987-9191

Long Beach, CA 90804

Long Beach Lesbian & Gay Pride

Festival Event Address

Shoreline Marina [ Green Park ]

386 East Shoreline Drive

Long Beach, CA 90802

Click ‘here‘ for more information on the park

Contact Us!

Other Email Addresses

For Publicity
Publicity@longbeachpride.com

For Media
Media@longbeachpride.com

For General Board or Website comments or questions
Administrator@LongBeachPride.com

For events leading up to the Pride Festival
PrideWeek@LongBeachPride.com

To secure a booth or vending location
BoothVendors@LongBeachPride.com

To participate in the Parade
Parade@LongBeachPride.com

If you are interested in being a Sponsor
CorporateSponsor@LongBeachPride.com

If you have general business matters
Info@longbeachpride.com

If you need to go directly to the top
President@LongBeachPride.com

To contact the editors of our Program
Program@LongBeachPride.com

If you want to help and have fun
Volunteer@LongBeachPride.com

For security questions or to volunteer
Security@LongBeachPride.com

For administrative questions
VPAdmin@LongBeachPride.com

For Festival questions
VPFestival@LongBeachPride.com